Day Date Time Event Location
         
Fri 01-Jan-21   New Years day  
Sat     Rod Building 2021 (Tentative)  
Mon 04-Jan-21 7:00 PM Exec Meeting Smittys (Regent)
Tue 05-Jan-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 12-Jan-21 7:00 PM AGM-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 19-Jan-21 7:00 PM Awards Night-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 26-Jan-21 7:00 PM Fishing Electronics-CANCELLED  Riverview CC
Mon 01-Feb-21 7:00 PM  Exec Meeting-CANCELLED Smittys (Lindenwoods)
Tue 02-Feb-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 09-Feb-21 7:00 PM Line Loading, New Club Reels - Marcel Duval-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 16-Feb-21 7:00 PM TBD-CANCELED  
Tue 23-Feb-21 7:00 PM Equipment Swap and Fly Give-away-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Mon 01-Mar-21 7:00 PM Exec Meeting Smittys (Regent)
Tue 02-Mar-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying - CANCELLED Riverview
Thur-Sun   Boat Show - CANCELLED Convention Centre
Mon 09-Mar-21 7:00 PM TBD - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 16-Mar-21 7:00 PM Invasive Species - Candace Parks - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 23-Mar-21 7:00 PM TBD - CANCELLED
Riverview CC
Tue 30-Mar-21 7:00 PM TBD - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Fri 02-Apr-21   Good Friday  
Mon 05-Apr-21 7:00 PM Exec Meeting Smittys (Lindenwoods)
Tue 06-Apr-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Tue 13-Apr-21 7:00 PM Fishing Manitoba - Don Lamont - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Sat 17-Apr-21 7:00 PM MFFA Fund Raising Banquet-Rescheduled for Oct 23 Viscount Gort
Tue 20-Apr-21 7:00 PM Catch and Release - Marcel Duval - CANCELLED
Riverview CC
Tue 23-Apr to 25-Apr-21 Manitoba Outdoors Show - Postponed to Feb 4-6, 2022 Red River Exhibition Park
Tue 27-Apr-21 7:00 PM Spring Primer - Stephen Jay - CANCELLED Riverview CC
Fri-Sun 30-Apr to 2-May-21 Boissevain Outing (William and Bower Lakes)  
Sat 01-May-21   Cabin Membership Deadline  
Sat-Sun 01-May to 02-May-21 9:00 AM Fly Fishing School-CANCELLED Riverview CC
Mon 03-May-21   Exec Meeting Smittys (Regent)
Tue 04-May-21 7:00 PM Casting Night #1 Riverview CC
Sun 09-May-21   Mother's Day  
Tue 11-May-21 6:30 PM Casting Night #2-CANCELLED Riverview CC
  12-May to 17-May-21 Cabin Membership Draft  
Mon 24-May-21   Victoria Day  
Sat     Rossburn Youth FF Camp?  
Tue 18-May-21 6:00 PM Lockport Outing Lockport
Fri-Sat   Bug Chucker Cup-CANCELLED Roblin MB
Tue 01-Jun-21 6:00 PM Lockport Outing Lockport
Fri-Sat  04-June to 06-June-21 Nopiming Bass Outing-CANCELLED  
Mon 07-Jun-21 7:00 PM Exec Meeting Smittys (Lindenwoods)
Fri-Sun 10-Jun to 13-Jun-21 Footprint Outing-CANCELLED  
Sat 19-Jun-21   Whiteshell River Cleanup-CANCELLED  
Sun 20-Jun-21   Father’s Day  
Thur 01-Jul-21   Canada Day  
         
Fri-Sun 03-Sep to 05-Sep-21  Parkland Outing  
Mon 06-Sep-21   Exec Meeting Smittys (Regent)
Tue 07-Sep-21 7:00 PM Fall Primer - Stephen Jay Riverview CC
Tue 14-Sep-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying Riverview CC
Mon 16-Sep to 19 Sep-21  Footprint Outing  
Tue 21-Sep-21 7:00 PM New Club Reels and Lines Riverview CC
Tue 28-Sep-21 7:00 PM TBD Riverview CC
Mon 04-Oct-21 7:30 PM Exec Meeting Smittys (Lindenwoods) 
Tue 05-Oct-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying Riverview CC
Mon 11-Oct-21   Thanksgiving  
Tue 12-Oct-21 7:00 PM Building a Good Foundation, Threads, Hooks and More Riverview CC
Thur 14-Oct-21 7:00 PM International Fly Fishing Film Festival Park Theatre
Tue 19-Oct-21 7:00 PM TBD Riverview CC
Sat 23-Oct-21 7:00 PM MFFA Fund Raising Banquet Viscount Gort
Tue 26-Oct-21 7:00 PM AGM Riverview CC
Mon 01-Nov-21 7:30 PM Exec meeting Smittys (Regent)
Tue 02-Nov-21 7:00 PM Fly Tying Riverview CC
Tue 09-Nov-21 7:00 PM Catch and Release Riverview CC
Thur 11-Nov-21 7:00 PM Remembrance Day Riverview CC
Tue 16-Nov-21 7:00 PM Awards Night  
Mon 06-Dec-21 7:00 PM Exec Meeting  Smittys (Lindenwoods)